play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Padda Autos

At Padda Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Padda Autos

Padda Autos
5
4.8

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good service

    By Linda M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were good, unfortunately we couldn't drive the car ourselves as they didn't have the insurance.to cover this. But the service was good and they delivered the car to us.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Gary R on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you. We felt we were well looked after and dealt with very fairly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing and professional

    By Karandeep Singh S on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am a very happy customer, I was treated with respect and their customer service is really good, fantastic range of cars. Helped choose a great car me and I will 100% go back to them for my next purchase!

    Reply from Padda Autos on 24/09/20

    Thank you! We are glad you are happy!


  • 5

    Thumbs up, a happy new car owner

    By Peter B on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic experience, helpful and knowledgeable staff making a swift, smooth and personal service. Would definitely recommend and I'd certainly consider them in the future.

    Reply from Padda Autos on 24/09/20

    Thank you! We appreciate it, we aim to make sure all our customers have a smooth and personal service.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Catherine F on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A great dealership and a very personal service. Work required on the car we bought was dealt with swiftly. Would highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Padda Autos on 24/09/20

    Thank you for your lovely review. We are always happy to help!